Registration and Results Message Board

Contact Us

Calgary Motorcycle Roadracing Association
The former CMRA mailbox has been removed.  Send mail to:

728 35 Street NW, Calgary, AB T2N 2Z5

CMRA email:

President: Tim Johnson
Vice President: Rob Darlington
Secretary: Mike Sutherland
Treasurer: Gail Gerber
Director: Rupert Collins
Director: Chris Crump
Director: Carey Fougere
Director: Kel Davidsen
Riders Rep: Curtis Lindenbach
Riders Rep: Dave Prendergast
Volunteers Rep:  Dave Dunbar

Media Rep: – VACANT –

Head of Registration:  Crista Lindenbach

Head of Timing and Scoring: Aline McDougall